Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Hey guys, it's Ikkaz !
23 janvier 2013

When I am hungry I eat for the Breakfast : 2

 

When I am hungry I eat for the Breakfast : 2 yoghurts, a cup of tea and coffee and 5 oranges because I love it.

For the Lunchwhen it's 12, I eat salad, tomatoes and a egg for the entry, a steak more fries with a béarnaise sauce and for the dessert, a banana split, this is my favorite dessert.

And finally, for the Diner, I eat for the entry a soup of cucumber with

 

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Hey guys, it's Ikkaz !
  • Hello, I'm Ikkaz a Call of Duty player. I did a 360 Barell Roll 360 Top Spin Zoom Load 360 Double Switch 720 Triple collateral headshot wallbang across the map. I got a Youtube Channel : youtube.com/xtaadah
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Publicité
Archives
Publicité